This film was made in Cinque Terre as part of the "WAITING" project.
The Cinque Terre, as this stretch of five towns along the Italian Riviera is called,
is located in northern Italy between Pisa and Genoa,
and it’s the lowbrow, under-appreciated alternative to the French Riviera.
The villages from north to south are:
Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore
The Cinque Terre is a National Park and territory protected by UNESCO.

Shot with Sony A7s and Nebula 4000.
Music by Lee Brooks "A New Season" (Instrumental) // MARMOSET License ©